
LifePro Red Light Therapy Panels: Specs, Irradiance & Honest FDA Status
2 devices in the database · updated October 2026
LifePro, based in USA, sells red light therapy panels; 2 panels are recorded here. It positions itself as mainstream budget big-box (Amazon/Walmart/Target). Specs come from the brand's own pages, irradiance is labeled by instrument, and blanks mean the brand did not publish the field.
The LifePro lineup
| Model | Wavelengths (nm) | LEDs | Irradiance | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BioHeal Panel | 660, 850 | 120 | 82 mW/cm2 | $180 |
| BioHeal Plus Panel | 660, 850 | 120 | 130 mW/cm2 | $330 |
Irradiance and how it is measured
Brand-stated >82 mW/cm2 at 6 in (BioHeal 82W); method not named
FDA status, precisely
Not stated as cleared
Buyer terms and policies
| Warranty (years) | Lifetime |
|---|---|
| Trial (days) | 30 |
| Restocking fee | None stated; 30-day risk-free return policy |
| Shipping | Free shipping on all orders (2-4 day delivery per product page) |
| Stand included | Tilt stand + hanging kit |
| Eye protection | Included |
| Irradiance method | Brand-stated >82 mW/cm2 at 6 in (BioHeal 82W); method not named |
| FDA status | Not stated as cleared |
| Positioning | Mainstream budget big-box (Amazon/Walmart/Target) |
Verdict
The short version for LifePro: how its irradiance figures were measured is set out in the irradiance section above; a figure without a named instrument and distance is not comparable with spectrometer numbers; the policy pages give a 30-day return window. Check the restocking and return-shipping lines in the table before buying, and compare like for like in the full database.
Check current prices at LifePro
Frequently asked questions
Is LifePro FDA cleared?
No rectangular red light panel is FDA-cleared, including LifePro. Not stated as cleared
What is the real irradiance of a LifePro panel?
Brand-stated >82 mW/cm2 at 6 in (BioHeal 82W); method not named
What warranty and trial does LifePro offer?
Warranty: Lifetime. Trial: 30 days. Full buyer terms are in the table above.
Compiled from LifePro's published pages and policy documents plus attributed third-party measurements where noted. Fields left blank were not published or not verified at review time. Report a correction via the contact page.